equipo

Team

Our staff also comprises the following professionals:

Law Graduates, Business Administration and Management Graduates, Economics Graduates, Business Administration Graduates, Labour Relations Graduates and Tourism Graduates. We also have a broad administration team as a reference.

Nicolás Emery
Founding Partner.
emery@moyaemery.com

Nicolás Emery

María Moyá
Founding Partner.
moya@moyaemery.com

María Moyá

Charo Moyá
Founding Partner.
charo@moyaemery.com

Charo Moyá

Javier Villalonga
Legal Dept.
jvillalonga@iuris-consulting.com

Javier Villalonga

Jesús Pastor
Legal Dept.
jesus@moyaemery.com

Jesús Pastor

Alba Emery
Dpt. Marketing & New Business
alba.emery@corocosa.com

Alba Emery

Mercedes García
Administration Dept.
mercedes@moyaemery.com

Mercedes García

Eva Rondón
Tax-Accounting Dept.
eva@moyaemery.com

Eva Rondón

Francisco Morro
Tax-Accounting Dept.
xisco@moyaemery.com

Francisco Morro

Francisca Fernández
Tax-Accounting Dept.
xisca@moyaemery.com

Francisca Fernández

Rita Nieschulz
Tax-Accounting Dept.
rita@moyaemery.com

Rita Nieschulz

Silvia Carrasco
Labour Dept.
rrhh@moyaemery.com

Silvia Carrasco

Andrea Gonzalvez
Labour Dept.
laboral@moyaemery.com

Andrea Gonzalvez

Julieta Mazzeo
Labour Dept.
administracion@moyaemery.com

Julieta Mazzeo

Johnatan Fonseca
Accounting Dept. Trainee

Johnatan Fonseca